Hotel San Marco

MITGLIEDER ANGEBOTE

 

REGISTRIEREN / EINLOGGEN

HOTEL SAN MARCO

DREI STERNE HOTEL ROM

HOTEL SAN MARCO

DREI STERNE HOTEL ROM

HOTEL SAN MARCO

DREI STERNE HOTEL ROM

HOTEL SAN MARCO

DREI STERNE HOTEL ROM

HOTEL SAN MARCO

DREI STERNE HOTEL ROM

HOTEL SAN MARCO

DREI STERNE HOTEL ROM

HOTEL SAN MARCO

Rom

HOTEL SAN MARCO

Rom

HOTEL SAN MARCO

Rom

HOTEL SAN MARCO

Rom

HOTEL SAN MARCO

Rom

HOTEL SAN MARCO

Rom

HOTEL SAN MARCO

Rom

HOTEL SAN MARCO ROM

Das Hotel San Marco Rom ist ein freundliches 3 Sterne Hotel in einem historischen italienischen Palazzo aus dem 19. Jahrhundert in der Nähe des Bahnhof Termini – dem Verkehrsknotenpunkt Roms, und gleich um die Ecke des Castro Pretorio – einer U-Bahnhaltestelle der Linie B.

Bezahlbare Zimmer
Das Hotel San Marco bietet 81 hochwertige Zimmer in einer Größenvielfalt aus Einzel-, Zwillings-, Doppel-, Dreibett-, und Vierbettzimmern. Jedes Zimmer ist in einem eleganten modernen Stil eingerichtet mit hochwertigen Möbeln und prächtigen Stoffen. Alle Zimmer enthalten den neusten modernen Komfort inklusive Digitalem Fernsehen, kostenlosem WLAN, Minibar, Klimaanlage und privatem En-Suite-Badezimmer.

Drei-Sterne-Hotel Rom

Freundlicher Servic

Unser mehrsprachiges und bestausgebildetes Personal ist freundlich und professionell und darum bemüht, dass Ihr Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich verläuft. Wir bieten eine Menge an erstklassigen Hotel-Services wie Frühstücksbuffet, Lounge-Bar, Zimmerservice, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, um Sie bei allen Fragen einschließlich Touristen- und Buchungsinformationen und vielem mehr zu unterstützen.

Zentrale Lage

Das Hotel San Marco befindet sich in einer friedlichen Gegend in der Nähe des ruhigen Hochschulgebiets und nur 300 Meter entfernt vom Bahnhof Termini – dem Verkehrsknotenpunkts Roms. Aufgrund dessen haben die Gäste des Hotel San Marco eine hervorragende Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, und das Sahnehäubchen ist die U-Bahnhaltestelle Castro Pretorio, die sich gleich um die Ecke befindet. Selbstverständlich können unsere Gäste aufgrund unserer zentralen Lage viele der Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten bequem zu Fuß erreichen.

Onlinebuchung

Wenn Sie über diese offizielle Webseite ein Zimmer oder eine Suite im Hotel San Marco buchen, werden Sie die niedrigstmöglichen Zimmerpreise wahrnehmen – garantiert. Unser 100% sicheres Echtzeit-Onlinebuchungssystem ermöglicht Ihnen, direkt und ohne Vermittler bei uns zu buchen, sodass Sie den sparsamten Tarif erhalten. Nutzen Sie einfach das Buchungsformular auf dieser Seite und wählen Sie die Daten und Zimmerarten, und Sie werden umgehend eine Buchungsbestätigung erhalten und können in der Gewissheit sein, dass ein hervorragender Urlaub auf Sie wartet.

Lage

Da sich das Hotel in der Nähe des Verkehrsknotenpunkts Roms – Bahnhof Termini – und gleich um die Ecke der U-Bahnhaltestelle Castro Pretorio befindet, haben die Gäste eine hervorragende Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Das Hotel San Marco ist ebenfalls in bequemer Fußnähe von vielen Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten einschließlich des Kolosseums, Forum Romanums, Trevibrunnens und der Bäder des Diocletian an der Piazza Repubblica.

Rom Sehenswürdigkeiten - Entfernungen vom Hotel

Klicken Sie auf Attraktion, um die Route anzuzeigen

Home icon Hotel San Marco

en it fr de ko es ch jp

Why Book With Us?

guaranteed
Best Rate Guaranteed
location
Central Location
offers
Exclusive Promotions and Offers
buffet-breakfast
Free Complimentary Buffet Breakfast
wi-fi
FREE WI-FI internet

Location

Situated close to the transport hub of Rome – Termini Station, and just around the corner from Castro Pretorio Metro Station, guests have great public transport links. Hotel San Marco is also within walking distance of many of the city’s leading tourist attractions including the Colosseum, Roman Forum, Trevi Fountain and the Roman Diocletian Baths in Piazza Repubblica.
SEE LOCATION and NEARBY ATTRACTIONS INFORMATION

3 star hotel
near train station
300 metres from
Termini Station
81 clean and comfortable
rooms
24 hours reception

Photo Gallery

Take a look for yourself to see what great facilities we have and the main attractions within walking distance of us…

Rooms

81 clean and comfortable rooms with en-suite bathrooms and enjoying the latest modern conveniences.

Suites

A collection of luxury suites at our nearby sister property named Relais San Marco to cater to those who prefer a little more privacy and comfort.

Welcome to
The Hotel San Marco, Rome…

Hotel San Marco Rome is a friendly 3-star hotel situated in a historic 19th century Italian palazzo and located close to Termini Station – the transport hub of Rome, and just around the corner from Castro Pretorio – one of the underground Line B metro stations.

Affordable Rooms

The Hotel San Marco offers 81 high quality rooms in a variety of sizes including singles, twins, doubles, triples and even quadruples. Each room is decorated and furnished in an elegant modern style with quality furniture and rich fabrics. All rooms also enjoy the latest mod cons including digital TV, free Wi-Fi, minibar, air conditioning and private en-suite bathrooms. Take a look at our Rooms page for more information.

Friendly Service

Our multi lingual and highly trained staff are friendly and professional and committed to ensuring that your stay is as pleasant as possible. We offer a host of top quality hotel services including a buffet breakfast, a lounge bar, room service, a 24 hr reception to assist you with all of your questions including providing tourist and booking information and much more. See our Services by clicking on the link for more detailed information.

Central Location

Hotel San Marco is located in a quiet area close to the quiet university area and just 300 metres from Termini Station – the transport hub of Rome. This means that guests to the Hotel San Marco have excellent public transport links at their disposal and to put further icing on the cake, the Castro Pretorio metro underground station is also just around the corner. Of course we are so central that guests will actually find that many of the city’s main tourist attractions are actually within walking distance. Take a look at our Nearby Attractions or Location pages for more detailed information.

Online Booking

By using this Official Site to book a room or suite at the Hotel San Marco then you will be taking advantage of the lowest possible room prices – guaranteed. Our real time 100% secure online booking system offers bookings directly with us and in so doing there is no middle man and so we can offer you all of the savings. Simply use the booking form on this page to choose the dates and room types and you will immediately get a booking confirmation and can rest safe in the knowledge that a great holiday awaits you.

uparrow

Copyright


Copyright 2015,
Hotel San Marco .
P.IVA: 06643061002:
All rights reserved.

Website is designed & Maintained by Fisheyes Ltd.

Contact


Telefono
+39 06490437

Fax
+39 064958303

Address


Via Villafranca n.1
00185 Roma
Italia